Love · Uncategorized

5 Love Songs that Make Me Emotional

5-love-songs-thatmake-meemotional

I can’t help it, I’m a hopeless romantic!

One thing I can’t get enough of are love songs, especially the ones that make me emotional. You know what I mean – the lump in your throat, the teary eyes, the heavy sighs.

Here is a list of 5 of my favorites. Stay tuned for future posts with more songs!

(Each links to a video on YouTube)

  • Love Story – Taylor Swift. I can’t leave this one off. It makes me feel all warm and happy inside. It’s how Romeo and Juliet should have ended.
  • A Part of Me – Alex Band. This one gives me chills every time I listen to it. And that voice! My prefer the non duet version, but I couldn’t find that one on Youtube.
  • Feels Like Home – Chantal Kreviazuk. This one was played a lot when I was growing up (living near Canada means you get all the great CA stations that focus on playing CA artists). I heard it again recently after YEARS of forgetting about it, and it was more amazing that I’d remembered.

What are your favorite love songs?

Leave a Reply

